2015 CTHNA Board Elections

Congratulations to our new 2015 CTHNA Executive Board: President: Michael Freeman Vice President: Leanne Barkus Treasurer: Nick Kedovary Secretary: Janet Van De Winkle Our 2015 General Board Members are as follows: Yasmin Ladha Ray Sinclair Bill Gainey David White Please Note: Board meetings are held on the last Wednesday of every month and the start time has been changed to […]

Read More 2015 CTHNA Board Elections
April 22, 2015