2015 CTHNA Board Elections

electionsCongratulations to our new 2015 CTHNA Executive Board:

President: Michael Freeman
Vice President: Leanne Barkus
Treasurer: Nick Kedovary
Secretary: Janet Van De Winkle

Our 2015 General Board Members are as follows:
Yasmin Ladha
Ray Sinclair
Bill Gainey
David White

Please Note: Board meetings are held on the last Wednesday of every month and the start time has been changed to 6:30pm. All meetings are open to the public.

April 22, 2015